Roger Goes Rogue
The High Mesa Mystic Show
What Happens When a Mystic Interviews ChatGPT?
1
0:00
-46:02

What Happens When a Mystic Interviews ChatGPT?

I chat with ChatGPT about Mysticism & Consciousness
1

In an unplanned and unexpected turn of events, my guest this week is ChatGPT. We discuss many of the same topics I look forward to talking with other guests about as this show gets rolling.

What does AI have to say to us and share with us regarding the topics of societal change, consciousness, and spiritual development?

The answer to that question may surprise you.

I asked the interview questions and received the answers using ChatGPT.  I then used an AI text to speech service from a company called ElevenLabs to give voice to ChatGPT's responses.

All of the pieces were then put together in the format of this podcast interview. 

Did this experience change my opinions on all things AI? Did this chatbot shift my energy? My perspective? Offer anything enlightening?

Answers to those questions will perhaps come at a later time. 

For now, I'm sharing this with you so that you can have your own experience with this material.

Whatever the future holds in store for us, it seems inevitable that we'll be dealing with AI on many different fronts. Some are excited about that, others not so much. Regardless of how we each feel, with this episode, I'm hoping to share some insight into what this stuff is capable of at this juncture in time.

Who knows, I may do an annual interview with it, just to see how it evolves over time.

Learn more about Roger and his practice or book a session today at HighMesaMystic.com.

1 Comment
Roger Goes Rogue
The High Mesa Mystic Show
Roger brings his energy shifting work to the High Mesa Mystic Show: conversations with pioneering artists, healers, and exoconscious humans. Let's talk about healing, creativity, and connection in times of great change.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Roger Oney